Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St Agnes
10:00Slurps & Burps
Saturday 3rd February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St John
Tuesday 6th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St Cubert
14:30Bible Fellowship
Freshfields
Somerville Road
Perranporth
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St Piran
Friday 9th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St Agnes
10:00Slurps & Burps
Saturday 10th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St John
Tuesday 13th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St Cubert
Wednesday 14th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St Piran
Friday 16th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St Agnes
10:00Slurps & Burps
Saturday 17th February 2018  Marriage Preparation
St Michael's Church & Hall
09:00Morning Prayer-St John
Tuesday 20th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St Cubert
14:30Bible Fellowship
Freshfields
Somerville Road
Perranporth
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St Piran
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St Agnes
10:00Slurps & Burps
Saturday 24th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St John
Monday 26th February 2018 19:30Cluster Clangers
The Vicarage
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St Cubert
13:00Art & Spirituality at Cubert Methodist Chapel
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer-St Piran
<< January 2018