St John the Baptist Services

MOUNT HAWKE- St JOHN THE BAPTIST

Sunday 6th October Holy Communion 11.00am

Sunday 13th October Holy Communion 11.00am

Sunday 20th October Holy Communion 11.00am

Sunday 27th October Holy Communion 11.00am

Sunday 3rd November Holy Communion 11.00am

Sunday 10th November Remembrance Service 10.50am

Sunday 17th November Holy Communion 11.00am

Sunday 24th November Holy Communion 11.00am

Sunday 1st December Holy Communion 11.00am

Sunday 8th December Holy Communion 11.00am

Friday 13th December Nine Lessons & Carols 7.00pm

Sunday 15th December Holy Communion 11.00am

Sunday 22nd December Holy Communion 11.00am

Wednesday 24th December Crib and Christingle 5.00pm

Wednesday 24th December Holy Communion for Christmas Eve 9.00pm

Thursday 25th December No Service